Linz1212’s Weblog

What the…Disaster Movie?

Posted on: September 20, 2008

I do not understand why some people make pointless movies like Disaster Movie. It was pretty bad and there were very few “funny” moments. I can only imagine how much money was put into this movie. It was so dumb. I miss the old movies that were really funny, like Naked Gun. There are very few movies out there that are funny throughout the entire movie.

     On the topic of new movies, there are a few movies out there that are great. I watched Dark Knight twice and I loved it. It is now one of my favorite movies. Joker, Heath Ledger, was absolutely outstanding. No one could possibly do the role better. Another movie that I liked was Get Smart. Steve Carell was hilarious. It was actually funny throughout the entire movie. Steve’s characters are always humorous to watch.

2 Responses to "What the…Disaster Movie?"

Nice movie.come see my blog at sandikerny.21classes.com

Hi,my name is Regan Yeah i agree some movies like Disaster Movie.Epic Movie are just kind of weird. And they always make fun of people in them. But some parts are funny. I hope you come and comment on our blogs.

bye

Leave a Reply

September 2008
M T W T F S S
    Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Delicious

RSS Janine’s Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
