Linz1212’s Weblog

Learning

Posted on: September 25, 2008

     I love learning because it gives you insight to something you never knew before. I love learning about history, it is something I am really interested in. I believe the more you know, the more persuasive your arguments are when you are making a debate. Knowledge gives you a greater understanding of the world around us. There is nothing wrong about being knowledgeable. I also like to learn about symbolism. I like to know what dreams mean and what there purposes are. I like learning about the symbolism behind tattoos. I am fascinated and in love with tattoos :).

      I seem to learn best when there is quiet and when I am not incredibly tired :P. I usually like to sit in a quiet spot, so that my mind is able to fully think without any distractions. When I am not busy I like to read, usually horrors or crime :P. I believe learning is never ending and I will always want to know more. Whenever I think about learning, I think back to when I was a child when I was watching the “School House Rock.” They would say knowledge is power and that has always stuck in my mind haha. It is a very true statement.

Leave a Reply

September 2008
M T W T F S S
    Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Delicious

RSS Janine’s Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
