Linz1212’s Weblog

Whoa!

Posted on: October 4, 2008

I was reading an MSN article about Robert Downey Jr. commenting on the new Batman, I was surprised at what he said. He sounded a tad bit sour.

In another MSN article, I was reading that he is going to be Sherlock Holmes. He sounded pretty full of himself. It actually sounds like he is a bit jealous of Heath Ledger. I say that because he wants to take this lead so bad and he thinks he will do it better than anyone before him, who played that role. If you read both articles, you might get the same impression.

He comes off as a creep to me and his past is a complete mess.

Quote-“I went after ‘Iron Man’ because Keanu Reeves got ‘The Matrix,’ and Johnny Depp got ‘Pirates,’ ” RDJ told Parade. “I’m looking at all these posters of the movies I’ve seen with my son, and I’m thinking, ‘Damn! I could do that!’ ” This quote came from this site.

2 Responses to "Whoa!"

haha wow that quote really does make him seem sooo full of himself! haha but robert downing jr is a pretty funny guy, so thats kinda how his personality seems to come off! Have you seen ironman? i just saw it this weekend and it was pretty good, he really fit that character, arrogant and such! haha i love robert downing jr, like in his movies i always enjoy his acting performance, but its probably because im a really sarcastic and arrogant person myself haha. Like charlie bartlet? have you seen that one, its pretty funny, and he plays a really dark kinda character, not as funny, but the movie in whole is pretty funny! OHHH! and kiss kiss bang bang is probably one of the funniest movies i have ever seen, it is exactly like my comedic personality haha its so funny! and he did amazing as his role, if you haven’t seen it and like comedy you should definitly watch it! but RDJ is such a mess haha he is a gongshow

Hi its leahb. Would you like to be my blog buddy? If you want to you can come to sandikerney.21classes.com and go to leahb and look at my blog. Well got to go so bye.

Leave a Reply

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Delicious

RSS Janine’s Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
