Linz1212’s Weblog

Podcast #1

Posted on: November 13, 2008

I downloaded the TEDtalk podcasts. Our ECMP class looked at the site prior, but I find it very educational and beneficial. The TED conference hosts some of the world’s most fascinating people. These podcasts capture some of the most extraordinary presentations delivered from the TED stage. One of the podcasts I listened to was by David Keith called “A surprising idea for “solving” climate change.” It was a good podcast and his humor made the podcast intriguing to listen to. I recommend watching some of the podcasts. If you don’t feel like listening to the podcast through itunes, you can access the website. www.ted.com

2 Responses to "Podcast #1"

nicce blog like the backround and stuff realy like everything on your blog come see mine.

Hi,this is Alyssa and I go to Sunningdale School.I am super excited to blog to university students.You have a cool blog.I like it.I like the background to.You should come and check out my blog.I hope you comment back.

Leave a Reply

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Delicious

RSS Janine’s Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
