Linz1212’s Weblog

Podcast #2

Posted on: November 24, 2008

I went onto itunes and listened to the podcasts from “The Ellen Degeneres Show in a Minute”. I love the show as it is on TV, so I really enjoyed these podcasts. I didn’t find these podcasts as funny as watching the show, but to each their own. Ellen is hilarious. There are interviews, stories and interesting people. Some of the stories made me laugh. ^_^

1 Response to "Podcast #2"

Yeah.That’s a good show.I watched it yesterday.I guess she’s hilarious.I like her.Ellen.

Leave a Reply

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Delicious

RSS Janine’s Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
