Linz1212’s Weblog

Mentorship

Posted on: November 25, 2008

For Dean,
Based on my classes and how busy I have been, I think I did a good job blogging to the students. When the students blogged to me, I would reply to them. When I had free time, I would go onto the students homepage and blog to them. I would vary my replies and give positive feedback to their work. By being a part of mentoring, I realized how big technology has become in the school. I am glad that I had this opportunity. The children seemed really excited knowing that someone was reading their material and replying to them.

Rating 10/10

Leave a Reply

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Delicious

RSS Janine’s Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
