Linz1212’s Weblog

Social Learning

Posted on: November 25, 2008

For Dean,
I have left blog comments here and there on other people’s blog. I don’t usually talk to them a lot on the internet, but I see most of them all of the time out of this class experience. I usually talk to them in real life. If we are stuck on tech tasks we get in touch with one another and help each other out.  We even meet each other and talk things over. We are able to learn through each other. I have made posts based on conversations I have had with people in our class, school and the world. I am continually learning and expanding my ideas.  

Rating 14/15.

Leave a Reply

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Delicious

RSS Janine’s Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
