Linz1212’s Weblog

Project Analysis

Posted on: November 29, 2008

Well, for our ECMP 355 class, we were asked to do a final project. I decided to do a video. I decided to do a how-to drawing video! I was showing how to do a quick sketch of Jessica Rabbit from “Who Framed Roger Rabbit.” I have always been interested in drawing. Before the video I was trying to use the advice I was using in class. I decided to draw on a board (with marker) instead of drawing with a pencil because it was easier to see it when it was recorded. I tried to put on as must lighting as I could in my room.  I was trying to describe what I was doing while I was drawing…which I usually don’t do haha so it was interesting. I noticed that a few things could be tweaked, so I received the advice of Rushton. He is involved with nextvista.org. I’m hoping the end result is positive and that other people find it useful. ^_^

1 Response to "Project Analysis"

Hi, That Project seems really cool i wish that i was in your university. 🙂 Was It Fun?, Boring, Exciting? Did You enjoy doing it? Or Not? Please comment Back at madelaines

Leave a Reply

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Delicious

RSS Janine’s Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
